top of page



Eco Champion Award
Joe Ball, Marshside Primary


Eco Team Award


Churchtown Primary Eco Committee


Most Inspirational Class Award


Manor Road Pimary School, Chorley


Community Stewardship Award


Jasmine Regan & Jason Regan


Green League Award                                          


Primary – Marshside Primary

Secondary – Crosby High



Finalists (Individual):


Lauren Ashby, Marshside Primary

Sophie Carradice, Marshside Primary

Lois Edwards, Marshside Primary

Gabriel Nemeth, Newfield

Scott Walker, St. Ambrose Barlow Catholic High


Finalists (Eco Team):


Bishop David Sheppard Primary Year 3

Christ the King Catholic High School Council

Life Enriching Activity Programme, Crosby High

MADCOS ‘Go Green’ group

bottom of page