top of page



Eco Champion Award
Primary - Megan Dwyer, Kings Meadow Primary
Secondary - Catherine Jackson, St. Michael's High


Most Inspirational Class Award


Mrs Armstrong's Year 3 class, The Grange Primary


Green League Award                                          


Primary – Forefield Junior School

Secondary – Merefield School





Joe Ball, Marshside Primary

Morgan Bruce, Formby High

Chloe Clark, Litherland High

Jack Dew, Forefield Junior

Ben Harrison, Formby High

Scott Harrison, Formby High

Sarah Henshaw, Litherland High

Sam Hoy, Valewood Primary

Sian Lloyd, Litherland High

Lauren Kendrick, Litherland High

Caitlyn Manser, Marshside Primary

Louis O’Callaghan, Hillside High

Calum Palmer, Formby High

Molly Sinnott, Litherland High

Samantha Spickernell, St. Oswald’s Primary

Tayla Tobin-Jones, Marshside Primary

Grace Wilson, Trinity St. Peter’s Primary

bottom of page