top of page



Eco Champion Award
Corey Burke, Hillside High


Eco Team Award


Infant - Farnborough Road Infant Eco Council

Junior - Rimrose Hope Priamry Green Gang

Secondary - St. Michael's Eco Alliance


Special Recognition Award


Miss Caroline Fraser. Marshside Primary

Marshside Primary Eco Team



Finalists (Individual):


Daniel Ashcroft, Marshside Primary 

Millie Catterall, Marshside Primary

Michael Foster, Marshside Primary

Kyle Hollomby, St. Michael’s High

Eleasha Jones, Marshside Primary


Finalists (Eco Team):


Hillside High Eco Club

Hillside High Class 8CCS

Maghull High Science Club

St. John’s Primary Waterloo, Year 6

bottom of page